CHEARS Coordinators Directory
Back to Full CHEARS People Directory

Atkinson, Ellen W.
Networking Coordinator
E-Mail   Mewa42@aol.com
Phone   (301) 774-3636


Botzer, Dennis
Arts Co-coordinator
E-Mail   dennis.botzer@ey.com
Phone   (301) 422-6550


Botzer, Sarah
Junior Co-Coordinator
Affiliation   Education
E-Mail   sarah7star@hotmail.com


Cahalan, Gabriel
Consultant
Affiliation   Maryland
E-Mail   gcahalan@gmail.com
URL   www.nature.org/wherewework/northamerica/states/maryland/
Phone   (301) 897-8570
Comments   Conservator of Maryland and DC for The Nature Conservancy


Cahalan, Joel
Organic Farm Coordinator
Affiliation   Pennsylvania
E-Mail   joel@chears.org
Phone   (814) 839-4962
Comments   Wild Meadows Farm, 456 Smith Rd, Schellsburg, PA


Cahalan, Maggie
Senior Scientist, Council for Opportunity in Education
E-Mail   maggie@chears.org
URL   www.coenet.us
Phone   (202) 347-7430
Fax   (202) 347-0786
Comments   Council for Opportunity in Education 1025 Vermont Avenue, N.W., Suite 900 Washington, D.C. 20005-3516


Cahalan, Robert
Research Coordinator, Flows Project Coordinator
Affiliation   Research
E-Mail   bob@chears.org
URL   chears.org
Phone   (301) 905-2611
Fax   (301) 614-5493
Comments   Chief, Climate and Radiation Laboratory, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, Greenbelt, MD, USA


Clement, Joan
CHESTORY project coordinator
E-Mail   joanpclement11@gmail.com


DiMeglio, Anthony
TapRoots Project Coordinator
Affiliation   Education
E-Mail   tonydimelgio@gmail.com
URL   www.tapproots.org


Freeman, Marcia
Arts Coordinator
Affiliation   Arts
E-Mail   marciaff@aol.com
Phone   (202) 641-6469


Ghazaryan, Gagik
Junior Co-Coordinator
Affiliation   Education
E-Mail   gagik@chears.org
Phone   (301) 706-4595


Iverson, Carol
Education Co-coordinator
E-Mail   iverson201@aol.com


Kalnay, Eugenia
Research Co-coordinator
E-Mail   ekalnay@atmos.umd.edu
Phone   (301) 405-5370
Comments   56 Lakeside Dr. Greenbelt, MD 20770


Kane, Steve
Outreach Coordinator
Affiliation   Greenbelt Climate Action Network (GCAN)
E-Mail   srkane@gmail.com


McMullin, Richard
Music Coordinator
Affiliation   Arts
E-Mail   richard@chears.org
Phone   (202) 622-0668
Comments   Richard.McMullin@do.treas.gov


Newcomb, Jean
Arts Co-coordinator
E-Mail   jnewcomb1@mac.com
Phone   (301) 441-9023


Palmer, Alex
Volunteer Maryland Coordinator
E-Mail   alex@chears.org
Phone   (240) 542-2168


Stone, Christian
GreenmanFestival Editor
Affiliation   Arts
E-Mail  
URL   stonescape.net
Phone   (301) 442-3021


Walsh, Kimberly
Executive Director
Affiliation   Pennsylvania
E-Mail   kim@chears.org
Comments   Wild Meaddown Farm, 456 Smith Road, Schellsburg, PA 15559


Winterscheid, Beverly
Society Co-coordinator
E-Mail   bwinterscheid@natureleadership.org
URL   www.natureleadership.org
Phone   (703) 795-7302


 
 
 

Updated:
September 7, 2014 in News

EarthCharter | CWP | CBP
Site Maintained By: Robert Cahalan
CHEARS Executive Coordinator: Kim Walsh

Return to Chears Home